Damon and Shari

This is a read-only part of the forum. All threads where seeing happens are stored here and come from this forum, the Facebook guiding area and various LU blogs. The complete list, sorted by guide, contains all links. The archives include threads of those that came to LU already seeing as well.
Damon Kamda
Site Admin

Damon and Shari

Postby Damon Kamda » Tue Jan 24, 2012 9:51 am

Hi Shari,

Is this better for you?

Best,

Damon

yes thnk you so much i wish i new the computer better !!!!! Ho are you? hope fine ... i dont no where to begin but ive been checking out all the non duality for about two or three months now i first seen bintinho messaro and was blown away and almost scared i wasnt me then i couldnt get enough ive watched all the buddha at the gas pumps and anything and everything i could watch or read bintinh said im like a junkie with horoine with my seeking and to just llet go i want to i have aha moments then just end up more confused than ever trying to figure this out .....(I ) do know (I) dont no anything every thing (I0 thought was iisnt ow this is all pretty mind blowing .... thank you

ok, great, I'm sure the forum can be a confusing place if you're not too familiar with computers.

so, what do you know of what we do at Liberation Unleashed?

do you have any expectations about this?

yes the forum was pretty confuseing so thanks for the email well as far as i could tell you do pointing or ask questions that will point you in the right direction twards makeing a person see there true nature which isnt who they think they are!!!! to relize your not a seperate being from the one being when i first seen the post on you tube that i found on adviant guarde sagesif i spelt that right? i couldnt belive it i was like wow really !!! someone that will help you too finally