Need help to take the plunge :)

This is a read-only part of the forum. All threads where seeing happens are stored here and come from this forum, the Facebook guiding area and various LU blogs. The complete list, sorted by guide, contains all links. The archives include threads of those that came to LU already seeing as well.
Christopher

Need help to take the plunge :)

Postby Christopher » Fri May 01, 2015 5:47 pm

Hello!

My name is Christopher. I'm looking for assistance in sustained push I think necessary to clearly break through to the absolute direct experience of no-I. I've been meditating on and off for about 15 years, experimenting with various states of consciousness that are novel amidst this pursuit....all the while slowly honing in on what I now know is the core pursuit.....what all those "fingers" have been pointing at for all these years: the source of awareness......the sea within which this sand castle of my sense of self will soon dissolve, hopefully :) I see the tide has been getting closer and closer all these years, and now its nibbling at the foundation. I just need some help, I feel, to not shy away from submerging the whole artifact into the waves. Can anyone help me? I'm willing!

Christopher

Re: Need help to take the plunge :)

Postby Christopher » Sat May 02, 2015 1:03 am