Seeking a Guide

This is a read-only part of the forum. All threads where seeing happens are stored here and come from this forum, the Facebook guiding area and various LU blogs. The complete list, sorted by guide, contains all links. The archives include threads of those that came to LU already seeing as well.
paulagsell

Seeking a Guide

Postby paulagsell » Sun Nov 10, 2013 1:57 am

Hello,
My name is Paula, I have worked with self inquiry for the last two years, prior to studying nondulaity I was a student of Eckankar for 15 years. I am ready to see through the story of "Me" and look forward to finding a guide to gain clarity of truth.

Thank you
Paula

paulagsell

Re: Seeking a Guide

Postby paulagsell » Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:26 pm

Good morning,