Ready to gatecrash

This is a read-only part of the forum. All threads where seeing happens are stored here and come from this forum, the Facebook guiding area and various LU blogs. The complete list, sorted by guide, contains all links. The archives include threads of those that came to LU already seeing as well.
garden

Ready to gatecrash

Postby garden » Thu Oct 31, 2013 6:21 am

Hi,

I am ready to see that I don't exist and I am looking for a guide.

I have been seeking for answers from many places for many years and have only discovered the non-dual stuff in the last few. I found this website after seeing something on the internet about it while reading reviews of Jed McKenna's books (I have read the trilogy) I have read brutal beginnings, gateless gatecrashers, got the app, and read lots of blogs from those associated with this website.

Even though I have done some of the exercises my biggest problem is staying focused. I find I keep seeking as an avoidance to actual looking. I am hoping by engaging someone and having to answer questions honestly that I will do the work, stop making excuses and end it once and for all.

So anyone out there willing to help me crash through the gate?

Paulo

Re: Ready to gatecrash

Postby Paulo » Thu Oct 31, 2013 10:25 am

Hello garden, my name is Paulo, and it would be a pleasure to guide you.

A few ground rules -

1. Post at least once a day, if you cannot post, or need more time, let me know.
2. Be 100% honest in your answers and inquiry.
3. Answer from personal experience only.
4. Read the disclaimer on the Liberation Unleashed main page - http://www.liberationunleashed.com/
5. Read the FAQ page to get an idea of what we do here - http://www.liberationunleashed.com/LU_FAQ.html

Understand that I will be guiding you, rather than teaching you, and the more you put into this process the more you will get out of it.

If you are happy to agree to the above, let me know and we can begin.

Paulo :-)

garden