Stumbling Upon Bliss

This is a read-only part of the forum. All threads where seeing happens are stored here and come from this forum, the Facebook guiding area and various LU blogs. The complete list, sorted by guide, contains all links. The archives include threads of those that came to LU already seeing as well.
divineliving

Stumbling Upon Bliss

Postby divineliving » Fri Dec 16, 2016 11:14 am

What brings you to Liberation Unleashed?
I have been practicing the 5th way of the Sedona Method where I check to see if I can find the one who is having the feelings, thoughts, emotions at the moment and each time I check without going back into memory, I feel a profound sense of freedom. I have experienced my life from a whole new context where there is no doer, but just doing. It is not always there and since doing 5 - the doorway has expanded even further. I am studying Ken Wilber's work which is providing even greater access to living at a deeper level and when I saw there are Toad sessions in Mexico using your methodology I felt right at home and would really enjoy working with you

What are you looking for? What do you expect from this?
Opening that gate fully, like really forgetting the I and living from intention and purposeful action without doer, without seer, without feeler... being being being the truth of who I truly am. Releasing the I to it's full glory

What is your background in terms of seeking and inquiry?
5th way from the Sedona Method, Ramana Maharishi, Jeff Foster, What's wrong with right now if you don't think about it (Sailor Bob Adamson) and more. I float 2-4 hours a day in an isolation tank, practice 'I AM" and going beyond the 'I AM" beyond time and space. The toad experience having been the most profound to date and the work since then.

How ready are you to question your beliefs about who you are and see the truth no matter what? 11

Ilona
Site Admin

Re: Stumbling Upon Bliss

Postby Ilona » Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:06 pm

Hi divineliving!